Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity

October 16 @ 7:00 pm

EcoCiv is collaborating with Earth Charter to put on the webinar series, “Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization.” This series brings about important conversations among global partners to exchange views, deepen discourse, and stimulate further collaboration.
Join us for the second panel, Beyond Sustainability: Ecological Civilization as Ecological Integrity.”

Speakers: Fritjof Capra, Jeremy Lent, and Sheri Liao
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm EST, 9:00am Beijing of 16 October
Click here to register

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
7:00 pm
Scroll To Top