Skip to content

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Values & Worldviews: Ecological Civilization as Mutual Flourishing

September 10, 2020 @ 7:00 pm

EcoCiv is collaborating with Earth Charter to put on the webinar series, “Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization.” This series brings about important conversations among global partners to exchange views, deepen discourse, and stimulate further collaboration.

Join us for our first panel, “Values & Worldviews: Ecological Civilization as Mutual Flourishing.”
Speakers: Mary Evelyn Tucker, Meijun Fan, and Jinfeng Zhou
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm EST, 9:00am Beijing of 11 September
Click here to register

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
September 10, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm
Scroll To Top